By protecting and improving our environment, the communities where we do business and the students we serve, Sodexo makes every day a better day and every tomorrow a better tomorrow.

Meet the Team

Your Sodexo dining team is made up of people right from your local community who are proud to serve you every day.

From menu and event planning, to community food drives and wellness education, your local dining team wants to make sure you have an exceptional experience whenever you dine with us.

Anthony Hall

Tony Hall

General Manager
anthony.hall2@sodexo.com
(919) 530-7807

Maurice Jackson

Maurice Jackson

Operations Manager
maurice.jackson@sodexo.com
(919) 530-6853

Derrick McCorkle

Derrick McCorkle

Executive Chef
derrick.mccorkle@sodexo.com
(919) 530-6852


Frank Lloyd

Frank Lloyd

Food Production Manager
frank.lloyd@sodexo.com
(919) 530-6851

Marcus Grant

Marcus Grant

Service Manager
(919) 530-5163

Marcie York

Marcellina Yorke

Unit Controller
Marcellina.Yorke@sodexo.com
(919) 530-7808


Dennis Stamps

Dennis Stamps

Retail Manager
dennis.stamps@sodexo.com
(919) 530-6498

Dee Jackson

Dee Jackson

Catering Manager
dee.jackson@sodexo.com
(919) 530-7802

Kelsey Matthews

Kelsey Matthews

Marketing Manager
kelsey.matthews@sodexo.com
(919) 530-7039


Mitchalene Brown
Mitchalene Brown
Director of Residential Dining
mitchalene.brown@sodexo.com
(919) 530-5163


North Carolina Central University | Dining Services | 1801 Fayetteville Street | Durham, NC 27707 | tel. (919) 530-6192 | Contact Us